This intimate collection in the original Agricultural Hall, beautifully unpacks the local history of Kellerberrin. The hall opened in 1897, and up until 1972 it was used as a school, courthouse and Road Board office. The Museum displays the original Road Board table. Discover the heart and soul of the Kellerberrin community through the engaging photographic display, which includes images of people from the Djurien Mission, and people toiling away in the agricultural industry. The Museum is also part of the Kellerberrin Heritage Trail which takes in the sites of an old flour mill, war memorial, the Preventorium, churches, fire station, magnificent post office and the lookout.